Latest Products http://www.tesipl.com Latest Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020 07:48:32 +0530 en-us http://www.tesipl.com LED Bulbs http://www.tesipl.com/led-bulbs.htm http://www.tesipl.com/led-bulbs.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if you are looking for LED Bulbs in power range of 7W, 9W, 12W, 15W, etc. We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of LED Bulbs from Delhi, India. LED Panel Lights http://www.tesipl.com/led-panel-lights.htm http://www.tesipl.com/led-panel-lights.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our stock a wide range of LED Panel Lights for buyers across the country. The range comprises of 7W, 14W, 16W and 18W LED Panel Lights. They are further available in different models for specific lighting requirement. LED Street Lights http://www.tesipl.com/led-street-lights.htm http://www.tesipl.com/led-street-lights.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning as LED Street Lights Manufacturer and Supplier from Delhi, India. We have advanced research & development, production and testing facilities; thus are able to bring forth the widest range of LED Street Lights. LED Flood Lights http://www.tesipl.com/led-flood-lights.htm http://www.tesipl.com/led-flood-lights.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by hi-tech infrastructure, we bring to you a wide range of LED Flood Lights. The Flood Lights are made available in power voltages such as 28W, 40W, 60W, 100W, etc. They impart excellent light in large areas and that’s why ideal for auditoriums, stadiums, etc. LED Down Lights http://www.tesipl.com/led-down-lights.htm http://www.tesipl.com/led-down-lights.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to purchase a wide range of LED Down Lights in power voltage ranging from 7W, 12W to 18W. We are backed by the latest soldering, pad printing and other requisite machines for the fabrication of LED Down Lights. LED Strip Lights http://www.tesipl.com/led-strip-lights.htm http://www.tesipl.com/led-strip-lights.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in designing LED Strip Lights that are extensively used lighting products. They are the preferred choice for decoration because of the myriad color options they are available in. LED Tube Lights http://www.tesipl.com/led-tube-lights.htm http://www.tesipl.com/led-tube-lights.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer LED Tube Lights in power ranges such as 9W, 18W, etc. Our LED Tube Lights are designed by experts assuring 100% efficiency and significant cost saving. We have advanced facility to come up with a wide range of LED Tube Lights in different designs and sizes. Solar Street Lights http://www.tesipl.com/solar-street-lights.htm http://www.tesipl.com/solar-street-lights.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12W to 200 W with or without Battery. We give our best quality product in very low prices with warranty. LED Drivers http://www.tesipl.com/led-drivers.htm http://www.tesipl.com/led-drivers.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing drivers range is 1W to 100W. We also manufacture the Drivers as per customer requirement.